News & Social Media Writers Needed - CLICK HERE.

Ben Swann - Now Playing:

HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE
HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE
HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE
HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE
HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE
HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE

HELP STOP THE CHILD SEX TRADE! #PEDOGATE #PIZZAGATE

THE LOIS SHOW - 2017-12-09

CHILD SEX TRAFFICKING IS REAL AND IN YOUR COMMUNITY. This is a MULTI BILLION-dollar industry that involves the procurement, sale, rape, torture and murder of children as young as infants. High ranking government officials, celebrities, royals and the business elite are among the worst perpetrators. THIS PRACTICE MUST STOP! This is a real problem that is not going away. Turning a blind eye is not a solution. People need to start at the local level, spread awareness and DO SOMETHING to stop this horrific, barbaric, sociopathic practice once and for all. This video contains sensitive material. Viewer discretion advised. Individuals in this video are presumed innocent until proven guilty. This video is for entertainment purposes only. Sources: SGT Report: youtube.com/watch?v=q55oTxNj6Wg Sara Westall interview with Psychologist Joachim Hagopian: youtube.com/watch?v=-nzi2avrKDg WikiLeaks 'Podesta Emails': wikileaks.org/podesta-emails/ Brussels Satanic Murals: youtube.com/watch?v=pN-ccbji87Y dailymail.co.uk/news/article-4163546/Blood-gore-Brussels-asks-far-street-art-go.html Missing Children Facts/ CNN: cnn.com/2013/10/22/us/missing-children-fast-facts/index.html Conspiracy of Silence Documentary: youtube.com/watch?v=AY-F5JoHoho SRA Recovery: wakeup-world.com/2016/04/28/satanic-ritual-abuse-its-real-but-it-can-be-healed/ Pope Francis: humansarefree.com/2014/04/eyewitnesses-testify-pope-francis-raped.html Fiona Barnett Documentary: youtube.com/watch?v=1Q3yH9EIPfs The illusion of choice, by (Jason)Frugal Dad: frugaldad.com/media-consolidation-infographic/ Business Insider 'These 6 Corporations Control 90% of the Media in America': businessinsider.com/these-6-corporations-control-90-of-the-media-in-america-2012-6 Man/Boy Love Association 'NAMBLA': en.wikipedia.org/wiki/North_American_Man/Boy_Love_Association SRA Survivor Testimony: youtube.com/watch?v=ShAzTDlq_Cg Nancy Dunn Story: youtube.com/watch?v=0KMwSHj12Tk Discovery Channel Illuminati Satanic Ritual Exposed: youtube.com/watch?v=hc7RBTj4DWQ Satanic Cults/Children Butchers: youtube.com/watch?v=1s53CRyiFhI Anneke Lucas/ Survivor: youtube.com/watch?v=Pp9RVRQ1MmM Leaked John Podesta Torture Video: youtube.com/watch?v=69Uq-ZtHc7o Ben Swann Interview: youtube.com/watch?v=niSgKsLs9Bc Ben Swann Reality Check News Report: youtube.com/watch?v=-GZFHLAcG8A FBI Pedophile Symbols: wikileaks.org/wiki/FBI_pedophile_symbols Pope Francis, National Catholic Reporter: ncronline.org/news/accountability/pope-francis-defrocks-italian-priest-convicted-child-sex-abuse USA Today Kevin Spacey Scandal: usatoday.com/story/life/2017/11/07/kevin-spacey-scandal-complete-list-13-accusers/835739001/ Clinton-Silsby Trafficking Scandal: zerohedge.com/news/2017-01-25/clinton-silsby-trafficking-scandal-and-how-media-attempted-ignorecover-it FBI Arrests In Omaha, Omaha World Herald: omaha.com/news/crime/fbi-investigation-into-human-trafficking-leads-to-local-arrests-rescue/article_3b51b5b4-71ec-11e5-9ecb-dbb8645b5c03.html THORN: wearethorn.org/about-our-fight-against-sexual-exploitation-of-children/ New York Times, Harvey Weinstein: nytimes.com/2017/10/05/us/harvey-weinstein-harassment-allegations.html Weinstein Rico Lawsuit: breitbart.com/big-hollywood/2017/12/06/harvey-weinstein-twc-miramax-hit-rico-lawsuit-six-women/ Huffington Post '5 Ways You Can Help Stop Child Sex Trafficking': huffingtonpost.com/dr-john-degarmo/5-ways-you-can-help-stop-_b_14079630.html Former FBI Chief Ted Gunderson Exposes Satanism Pedophilia Elite Murder Ring: youtube.com/watch?v=EgK-Ud5lKNI Joachim Hagopian 'Pedophilia & Empire- Satan,Sodomy & the Deep State: phibetaiota.net/2017/07/joachim-hagopian-pedophilia-empire/ Info Wars 'Pizzagate Is Global': youtube.com/watch?v=VVyL6OGqCSw Corey Feldman Huff Post: huffingtonpost.com/entry/corey-feldman-john-grissom_us_59fb52b9e4b0b0c7fa38c1e3 Esquire 'Pizzagate will never die': esquire.com/news-politics/news/a54126/pizzagate-will-never-die/ Liz Crokin: deathandtaxesmag.com/321420/liz-crokin-conspiracy-theory-pedophiles-deep-state/ Comet Pizza Instagram: youtube.com/watch?v=wStAfQuzf1U Washington Post 'The Rise and Fall Of The Podesta's..': washingtonpost.com/lifestyle/style/the-rise-and-fall-of-the-podestas-washingtons-powerful-political-brother-act/2017/11/10/04bf1f6e-c4a6-11e7-afe9-4f60b5a6c4a0_story.html?utm_term=.57e1697102ba Unreported Pedo Arrests: worldtribune.com/unreported-1500-pedophile-arrests-have-been-made-nationally-since-trump-took-office/