News & Social Media Writers Needed - CLICK HERE.

John Stossel - Now Playing:

Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 Doug Stanhope Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast
Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 Doug Stanhope Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast
Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 Doug Stanhope Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast
Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 Doug Stanhope Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast
Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 Doug Stanhope Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast
Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 Doug Stanhope Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast

Doug Stanhope Podcast #210 - Doug Stanhope & Bert Kreischer LIVE SwapCast

stanhopetv - 2017-07-03

Donate: paypal.me/chaille 0:072:17:16 Share on Facebook twitter Google+ Recorded May 20, 2017 at the Bisbee Royale in Bisbee, AZ in front of a LIVE audience with Doug Stanhope (@dougstanhope), Bert Kreischer (@bertkreischer), Chad Shank (@hdfatty), Lynn Shawcroft (@shawcroft), Brett Erickson (@ibrettmypants), Brian Hennigan (@mrhennigan), & Ggreg Chaille (@gregchaille). Engineered by Seany Hicks. Produced & Edited by Chaille. Bartenders Ms. Tracey and Bingo. This episode is sponsored by BlueApron.com. Get you first 3 meals for FREE by signing up at BlueApron.com/STANHOPE (@blueapron) and Tio Ceddy's Agua Chiltepin - tioceddy.com/ Stanhope 2017 Tour Dates at dougstanhope.com/tour-dates/. Get on the Mailing List to get first crack at Future tickets. Closing song, 'Party Time', by The Mattoid. Available on iTunes. LINKS: - Support the Innocence Project - innocenceproject.org/ - Tio Ceddy's Aqua Chiltepin - tioceddy.com/ - Doug's DVD/CDs are all available at DougStanhope.com/store - Jay Medicine Hat - youtube.com/watch?v=n0hxQXJG4P0 - Erik Myers - youtube.com/watch?v=I8PxOFol0xI - Steve Hughes - youtube.com/watch?v=CYk5k-vL_Ek - John The Ragin' Cajun Morgan - youtube.com/watch?v=kXqQzNMJQg4 Donate: paypal.me/easilytheworst BTC: 157cdopNKNAoN66PYGJfhjmz63Z4WpA3eP Anything is appreciated #killertermites, it's how chaille pays the bills The Doug Stanhope Shotclog Podcast - audioboom.com/channel/the-doug-stanhope-podcast/ Doug's Official YouTube Channel - youtube.com/user/stanhopetv/ Doug's DVD/CDs & upcoming tour dates are all available at DougStanhope.com