Andrew Napolitano - Now Playing:

Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump
Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump
Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump
Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump
Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump
Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump

Why Napolitano says Cohen interview should worry Trump

Fox News - 2018-07-02

Former Trump personal attorney breaks his silence, appears to distance himself from the president in first interview since FBI raided his properties; reaction from Fox News senior judicial analyst Judge Andrew Napolitano. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 16 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/