Andrew Napolitano - Now Playing:

Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump
Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump
Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump
Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump
Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump
Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump

Napolitano: The real threat to Donald Trump

Fox News - 2018-04-12

Judge Napolitano's Chambers: Judge Andrew Napolitano explains why it was legal for the FBI to raid Trump's lawyer Michael Cohen's office, but why the raid is not the real threat to the president. FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service dedicated to delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most watched television news channel for more than 15 years and according to a Suffolk University/USA Today poll, is the most trusted television news source in the country. Owned by 21st Century Fox, FNC is available in more than 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! youtube.com/user/FoxNewsChannel Watch more Fox News Video: video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: instagram.com/foxnews/