News & Social Media Writers Needed - CLICK HERE.

Luke Rudkowski - Now Playing:

Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)
Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)
Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)
Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)
Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)
Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)

Israel A High Technology Superpower (Full Documentary)

What They're Not Telling Us - 2017-12-02

The Greater Israel Project, The Zionist Plan For The Middle East. globalresearch.ca/greater-israel-the-zionist-plan-for-the-middle-east/5324815 Angela Merkel and the Kalergi Plan - The Destruction of the White Race. renegadetribune.com/angela-merkel-kalergi-plan-destruction-white-race/ The Racist and Supremacist Roots of the Ideology behind the European Union. balder.org/judea/Richard-Coudenhove-Kalergi-Practical-Idealism-Vienna-1925.php HELLSTORM WWII Documentary. hellstormdocumentary.com/ HELLSTORM Full WWII Documentary (YouTube) youtu.be/FUt-yxJODxI HELLSTORM - The Rape And Mass Murder Of German Women After WWII. smoloko.com/?p=10753 The Greatest Story Never Told. thegreateststorynevertold.tv/ Part 1 Of The Documentary (YouTube) youtu.be/1tDOZOW0IFg Full 6 Hour Documentary. archive.org/details/AdolfHitlerTheGreatestStoryNeverToldFull6HoursDocumentary Holohoax 101 - The Fundamentals of the Holocaust Hoax. holohoax101.org See the Real Nature of WWII-era European Jewry. nodisinfo.com/holocaust-against-jews-is-a-total-lie-proof/ Before and after the 'Holocaust': Jewish population numbers in 1933 and 1948. thetruthseeker.co.uk/?p=85432 International Red Cross Report Confirms the Holocaust of Six Million Jews is a Hoax. renegadetribune.com/international-red-cross-report-confirms-holocaust-six-million-jews-hoax/ Auschwitz: Myths and Facts. ihr.org/leaflets/auschwitz.shtml Palestine - Israel Map. whatreallyhappened.com/WRHARTICLES/mapstellstory.html A Comprehensive History of Zionist Crimes. takeourworldback.com/zionistcrimes.htm Donald Trumps Jewish Cabal. thezog.info/who-controls-donald-trump/ The Satanic Verses of the Jewish Talmud. hshidayat.wordpress.com/2014/01/07/the-satanic-verses-of-the-jewish-talmud-and-zionism/ The Talmud Exposed - Facts Are Facts. rense.com/general86/talmd.htm Kabbalah Exposed. jesus-is-savior.com/False%20Religions/Kabbalah/kabbalah_exposed.htm THE PROTOCOLS OF THE LEARNED ELDERS OF ZION. biblebelievers.org.au/przion1.htm 109 Locations whence Jews have been Expelled since AD250. biblebelievers.org.au/expelled.htm Christopher Jon Bjerknes - Jewish Racism. jewishracism.blogspot.co.uk Why Are Countries So Afraid of Israel? isolatebutpreserve.blogspot.co.uk/2014/02/why-are-countries-so-terrified-of-israel.html?m=1 Do The Jews Own Hollywood And The Media? rense.com/general85/ownh.htm Six Jewish Companies Control 96% of the World's Media. tapnewswire.com/2015/10/six-jewish-companies-control-96-of-the-worlds-media/ Seven Jewish Americans Control Most US Media. rense.com/general44/sevenjewishamericans.htm Jews DO Control The Media. informationclearinghouse.info/article31835.htm Meet the Jew's who own Hollywood. texemarrs.com/jews_own_hollywood.htm Nathan Abrams on Jews in the American porn industry. jewishquarterly.org/issuearchive/articled325.html?articleid=38 ZIONIST JEWS CONTROL THE MONEY. realjewnews.com/?p=177 The Federal Reserve - Zionist Jewish Private Bankers. rense.com/general85/feddrec.htm The Rothschild Family, The Secret of A Fortune. chabad.org/library/article_cdo/aid/112275/jewish/The-Rothschild-Family.htm Jew's are NOT 'God's Chosen' people. holywar.org/txt/john.html Jesus Was NOT a Jew. biblebelievers.org.au/jesusjew.htm Jews Aren't White! renegadetribune.com/lets-get-right-jews-arent-white/ Jew's Behind Race Mixing. katana17.wordpress.com/2015/05/21/jews-behind-race-mixing/ Its not just the Zionists. ropeculture.org/2016/06/13/there-are-no-good-jews/ Jewish Involvement In Slavery. m.imgur.com/a/BFtyz Dr Alan Sabrosky - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/PS1qKUXFEik Rebekah Roth - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/yE-MN5Xue0k Christopher Bollyn - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/3499i1MbGBA Fox News - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/jQoS8dENg1Y BBC Alan Hart - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/ZcYMhRjWw3Q John Lear - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/Mw7ZSJGd_LU Brother Nathanael - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/nk5uJj7dW2Q Call For Action - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/d9LdIYVZNZw Ken O'Keefe - Israel Did 9/11 (part 1) * youtu.be/J43S_4AcZe8 Ken O'Keefe - Israel Did 9/11 (part 2) * youtu.be/mZte8DF2K18 Louis Farrakhan - Israel Did 9/11 * youtu.be/NJIshuPWv3E Rothschild Israel & 9/11 * youtu.be/lvqsGTKmHuQ